Thames View Tyres Ltd Newtown House, Newtown Road, Newtown Business Park, Henley on Thames, RG9 1HG 01491 413311
Google reviews for Thames View Tyres Ltd
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Very good service & pleased with my new tyres.

Helen Taylor - May 2023

This worked really well. John was excellent - he came early but called to say so. The job was done very professionally in about 15 minutes (one tyre). All valves were checked and pressures corrected. Thanks.

R Loader - January 2023

Great service, great value, no extras..... the fitter was knowledgable, polite.

Jim Fox - January 2023

Professional in giving advice, efficient in changing tyres, attentive, good on-line booking system and competitive prices. Will that do?

John Buckley - December 2022

Great service. Very friendly and helpful.

Kevin James - December 2022

Fantastic company and service. John came out to do a mobile repair to the highest standard. Polite and professional. Would highly recommend Thames View Tyres and John. Best in the business.

Christopher Young - October 2022

Excellent friendly service

sue mills - October 2022

Ease and friendliness of booking, Speed and friendliness at the appointment. Good and honest advice - they only ever give you what you need.

Jonathan Nelmes - August 2022

i needed tyres, you had tyres, you fitted types, you explained stuff, i went home happy with new tyres.

Tim Kearton-gee - November 2021

From my first contact with Thames View Tyres when they were able to tell what tyres I needed simply from my registration number (something Halfords were unable to do) through to the fitting of my new tyres which was done speedily and professionally everything was made simple and straightforward. That teamed with excellent value on the tyres I chose means I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to everyone.

Jeremy Lofts - November 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration