Thames View Tyres Ltd Newtown House, Newtown Road, Newtown Business Park, Henley on Thames, RG9 1HG 01491 413311
Google reviews for Thames View Tyres Ltd
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

i needed tyres, you had tyres, you fitted types, you explained stuff, i went home happy with new tyres.

Tim Kearton-gee - November 2021

From my first contact with Thames View Tyres when they were able to tell what tyres I needed simply from my registration number (something Halfords were unable to do) through to the fitting of my new tyres which was done speedily and professionally everything was made simple and straightforward. That teamed with excellent value on the tyres I chose means I would have no hesitation in recommending this company to everyone.

Jeremy Lofts - November 2021

Good prompt and efficient service

Malcolm Robinson - October 2021

Excellent website,faultless service by cheerful staff .

David Parr - September 2021

Simple website booking. Greeted by name when I arrived. Clean and tidy waiting area.

Lynda Greenwood - August 2021

The team were efficient and fast.

Simon Johnstone - July 2021

Minimal waiting time, job done quickly and properly

Benedict Littlefair - July 2021

You were polite and helpful as well as being quick and efficient

Josephine Watts - March 2021

Fabulous service I thought I would need a new tyre after a nail puncture . But the lad doing the job said he could repair it . I saved £138 he could easily have fitted a new tyre , I would never have known I will go back when my or my wife need a new set .

stewart shaw - March 2021

Well organised, professional and speedy.

Andrew Ryan - February 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Henley on Thames:

Hambleden, Rotherfield Peppard, Turville, Turville Heath, Skirmett, Rockwell End, Mill End, Fawley, Fingest, Frieth, Greenlands, Nettlebed, Shiplake